Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

KMG Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

KMG Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KMG Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
He asked me lots of questions, very informative, caring, I liked a new treatment he recommended
SANYOGITA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good dr
LORENE MARIE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Oftentimes, I have challenges explaining my illness & the way it has changed my life.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Many interesting treatment options discussed.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Quality psychiatrist team and staff.
Hunter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Bindal is awesome. I felt really cared for.
JESUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Bindai was excellent. Diagnosed me with professionalism, care, and I would recommend him to others
ROSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
First time with this office, and felt very comfortable.
ARDEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The care and thoughtfulness for Dr Bindal and Dr Missaghi have done wonders for my mental health. I would have not been able to be on the road to recovery without their guidance. I would recommend everyone to this place for any mental health needs.
Ilusion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I am very grateful for my experience here. Dr. Bindal and the staff were amazing throughout the whole process and extremely helpful. Doing TMS has genuinely changed my life for the better. I had been in and out of intensive treatments for years and am diagnosed bpd amongst other things, so medication has never been helpful for me long term. After completing the treatment, I feel like my baseline mood is more optimistic and I feel like I have the ability to process stressors in when I’m upset without spiraling all the way down and becoming overwhelmed with emotion. The difference now from when I first started is incredible. It’s worth it!
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Bindal was very kind, polite, listened to my issues , was very explanatory and informative.
Renate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
All I can say…. ACCESS TO CARE! Dr. Bindal is available; responsive and supportive. He seems to truly appreciate military members and he appreciates the special circumstances we often have with MH. Thank you!!
ELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
previously to KMG Psychiatry, I had met with 3 different doctors, I almost gave up on trying to get help. The first time I spoke to Dr. Ankur Bindal, I immediately felt more hopeful. He has the most energizing voice, always transmitting so much positivity. When you become his patient, you'll just know you'll be in good hands. Dr. Bindal never gave up on me, He would always follow up, and wouldn't stop until I was at 100%. As he told me once :) My team was at National City, had the pleasure of working with Cassandra, she is a phenomenal human being, and always so happy! she would always make my day :) I also frequented Weathers place a couple of times, they all work together to accommodate you. Not only is Dr. Bindal magnificent, but his staff is also superb, he knows how to choose the right team to work with you. You are in the right place, and in the best care with Dr. Bindal.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Bindal was attentive and listened to what I was going through, and came up with a plan of action right out of the gates.
Lucerys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
These people are wonderful. I have never met such supportive people, especially in the medical field. 10/10 I am eternally grateful for Dr. Bindal and everyone else working here.
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Absolutely wonderful people
Priscila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Bindal is very experienced, professional and caring.
JUAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Chose this place cause the receptionist was nice and polite. The doctor was a great experience and wanted to solve the problem.
ALLISON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
TMS was something I didn’t know about before I came here. But i’m glad I did it. It has helped so much thanks to the help of Dr. Bindal and their staff.