Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

KMG Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

64 total reviews

KMG Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KMG Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESUS S.
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Bindai was excellent. Diagnosed me with professionalism, care, and I would recommend him to others
ROSA F.
Submitted 10/01/22
First time with this office, and felt very comfortable.
ARDEL S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional.
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/01/22
The care and thoughtfulness for Dr Bindal and Dr Missaghi have done wonders for my mental health. I would have not been able to be on the road to recovery without their guidance. I would recommend everyone to this place for any mental health needs.
Ilusion L.
Submitted 08/31/22
I am very grateful for my experience here. Dr. Bindal and the staff were amazing throughout the whole process and extremely helpful. Doing TMS has genuinely changed my life for the better. I had been in and out of intensive treatments for years and am diagnosed bpd amongst other things, so medication has never been helpful for me long term. After completing the treatment, I feel like my baseline mood is more optimistic and I feel like I have the ability to process stressors in when I’m upset without spiraling all the way down and becoming overwhelmed with emotion. The difference now from when I first started is incredible. It’s worth it!
ANNA M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Bindal was very kind, polite, listened to my issues , was very explanatory and informative.
Renate M.
Submitted 08/25/22
All I can say…. ACCESS TO CARE! Dr. Bindal is available; responsive and supportive. He seems to truly appreciate military members and he appreciates the special circumstances we often have with MH. Thank you!!
ELLA S.
Submitted 08/22/22
previously to KMG Psychiatry, I had met with 3 different doctors, I almost gave up on trying to get help. The first time I spoke to Dr. Ankur Bindal, I immediately felt more hopeful. He has the most energizing voice, always transmitting so much positivity. When you become his patient, you'll just know you'll be in good hands. Dr. Bindal never gave up on me, He would always follow up, and wouldn't stop until I was at 100%. As he told me once :) My team was at National City, had the pleasure of working with Cassandra, she is a phenomenal human being, and always so happy! she would always make my day :) I also frequented Weathers place a couple of times, they all work together to accommodate you. Not only is Dr. Bindal magnificent, but his staff is also superb, he knows how to choose the right team to work with you. You are in the right place, and in the best care with Dr. Bindal.
Stephen K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Bindal was attentive and listened to what I was going through, and came up with a plan of action right out of the gates.
Lucerys A.
Submitted 05/27/22
These people are wonderful. I have never met such supportive people, especially in the medical field. 10/10 I am eternally grateful for Dr. Bindal and everyone else working here.
TAMMY B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Absolutely wonderful people
Priscila R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Bindal is very experienced, professional and caring.
JUAN F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Chose this place cause the receptionist was nice and polite. The doctor was a great experience and wanted to solve the problem.
ALLISON W.
Submitted 05/05/22
TMS was something I didn’t know about before I came here. But i’m glad I did it. It has helped so much thanks to the help of Dr. Bindal and their staff.
Donald L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Ankar Bindal is excellent. 5 Stars*
Steven W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very personal and friendly
VICKIE G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff and Dr Ankur Bindal were some of the most professional and kindest people I've ever met. The TMS therapy was extremely helpful. Before treatment I was feeling so distraught and hopeless. I was actually sobbing all the time for NO apparent reasons. I slept alot to not deal with the sadness. It took almost the complete amount of sessions of TMS to actually feel better. It was very much worth the wait and effort. The staff was always very welcoming to me and accommodating to me concerning my schedule. They always were very pleasant and caring. I know Dr. Bindal is a very big advocate for people who need mental health care. He always reassures you that he will be supportive of you and stick by you until there is a positive solution to your suffering. He gives you hope that someone actually cares. I would like to thank everyone at KMS Psychiatry for helping me to feel soo much better and productive in my life. Sincere thanks, Vickie Gambarella
Rada N.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office . Very professional and courteous.
RAYNETTE M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Bindal was extremely pleasant; and concerned. Extremely welcoming!
LAMBERTO N.
Submitted 04/02/22
I have a good conversation with the doctor. Question asked are very easy to understand. I was able to express my feeling that i've been keeping inside of me for so many years. It's my great pleasure to have Dr. Bindal as my Psychiatrist. Thank you so much.