Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

KMG Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in San Diego, CA & National City, CA

52 total reviews

KMG Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KMG Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Chose this place cause the receptionist was nice and polite. The doctor was a great experience and wanted to solve the problem.
ALLISON W.
Submitted 05/05/22
TMS was something I didn’t know about before I came here. But i’m glad I did it. It has helped so much thanks to the help of Dr. Bindal and their staff.
Donald L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Ankar Bindal is excellent. 5 Stars*
Steven W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very personal and friendly
VICKIE G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff and Dr Ankur Bindal were some of the most professional and kindest people I've ever met. The TMS therapy was extremely helpful. Before treatment I was feeling so distraught and hopeless. I was actually sobbing all the time for NO apparent reasons. I slept alot to not deal with the sadness. It took almost the complete amount of sessions of TMS to actually feel better. It was very much worth the wait and effort. The staff was always very welcoming to me and accommodating to me concerning my schedule. They always were very pleasant and caring. I know Dr. Bindal is a very big advocate for people who need mental health care. He always reassures you that he will be supportive of you and stick by you until there is a positive solution to your suffering. He gives you hope that someone actually cares. I would like to thank everyone at KMS Psychiatry for helping me to feel soo much better and productive in my life. Sincere thanks, Vickie Gambarella
Rada N.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office . Very professional and courteous.
RAYNETTE M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Bindal was extremely pleasant; and concerned. Extremely welcoming!
LAMBERTO N.
Submitted 04/02/22
I have a good conversation with the doctor. Question asked are very easy to understand. I was able to express my feeling that i've been keeping inside of me for so many years. It's my great pleasure to have Dr. Bindal as my Psychiatrist. Thank you so much.
Markettus S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Bindal is awesome, I highly recommend him for anybody who has mental health issues.
LEOMAR C.
Submitted 03/19/22
I love that he seems very sincere and knows what he is saying . Not like my previous doctor
Sherikei Marie C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I think Dr. Bindal and his staff are very caring towards people with mental health issues. This has been the longest time I've had without a severe episode, just mediocre days now. Dr. Bindal has followed up with issues personally whenever they occur, so I trust KMG to help me through my mental health issues!
Saviz F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thank you Dr. Bindal. You were fantastic at addressing my issues and concerns. I’m so happy to be treated by you!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Absolutely great listener and provided great advice.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Bindal has been a fundamental part of my recovery. He is very thorough in explaining how I need to take my medication, implement exercises such as yoga or meditation to help me get healthier. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me.
Joy H.
Submitted 02/02/22
LOVE Dr Bindal. Caring, listens, and has great advice, ALWAYS.
LIZA K.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have had depression for 40 years and I’ve tried just about everything The TMS treatment is the first thing that made a noticeable difference in a short amount of time I would highly recommend it to anyone who has lived with depression it certainly helped me And everyone in my family has noticed a difference. It is wonderful to be feeling better to be able to do more things to think more clearly be more alert and recover from life‘s disappointments more quickly.
JORDYN J.
Submitted 01/20/22
I called and got a same day appointment! Everyone has been amazing and couldn’t be more hopeful for the first time in years!
Allan D.
Submitted 01/12/22
What makes him exceptional he listens to you and tries to understand your underlying conditions based on how you perceive your situation . He always make sure that he takes care of you .
Britany R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bindal had great communication skills, which has been issue for me with past providers.
MYA R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Highly recommend. Dr. Bindal and his team helped me feel much better in terms of managing my anxiety and depression.