Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

KMG Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

KMG Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KMG Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I highly appreciate the care I receive from the office. Dr. Bindal is very passionate towards his patients.
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I went to see Dr. Bindal last summer when my ADHD, anxiety and depression became too much to handle. Dr. Bindal was great at diagnosing the issues and coming up with best treatment plan. Now my ADHD symptoms are under control, I have less anxiety and my depression is gone due to TMS treatments.
Anika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Ankur Bindal, is a great doctor! He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to and I am thankful to have found him. His office staff is polite and is always able to fit me in the schedule, even on short notice. Highly recommend.
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
LOVE my phone visits with Dr. Bindal. It's almost as if I'm sitting right in front of him.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Bindal is great! He's very compassionate and supportive. The staff is always friendly. It's a very comfortable environment to receive treatment.
Lelia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone was very friendly and make you feel really comfortable.
Kamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very understanding Doctor and he listens
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
My husband and I have been struggling with my son’s behavior issues for years. After seeing Dr. Bindal; we have seen a dramatic change for the better.
PRISCILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Bindal is a great provider. He is kind, understanding, and very professional. From all the psychiatrists I have had, he is by far my favorite.
Nabila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Best doctor ever