Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

KMG Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

64 total reviews

KMG Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KMG Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markettus S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Bindal is awesome, I highly recommend him for anybody who has mental health issues.
LEOMAR C.
Submitted 03/19/22
I love that he seems very sincere and knows what he is saying . Not like my previous doctor
Sherikei Marie C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I think Dr. Bindal and his staff are very caring towards people with mental health issues. This has been the longest time I've had without a severe episode, just mediocre days now. Dr. Bindal has followed up with issues personally whenever they occur, so I trust KMG to help me through my mental health issues!
Saviz F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thank you Dr. Bindal. You were fantastic at addressing my issues and concerns. I’m so happy to be treated by you!
TAMMY B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Absolutely great listener and provided great advice.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Bindal has been a fundamental part of my recovery. He is very thorough in explaining how I need to take my medication, implement exercises such as yoga or meditation to help me get healthier. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for me.
Joy H.
Submitted 02/02/22
LOVE Dr Bindal. Caring, listens, and has great advice, ALWAYS.
LIZA K.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have had depression for 40 years and I’ve tried just about everything The TMS treatment is the first thing that made a noticeable difference in a short amount of time I would highly recommend it to anyone who has lived with depression it certainly helped me And everyone in my family has noticed a difference. It is wonderful to be feeling better to be able to do more things to think more clearly be more alert and recover from life‘s disappointments more quickly.
JORDYN J.
Submitted 01/20/22
I called and got a same day appointment! Everyone has been amazing and couldn’t be more hopeful for the first time in years!
Allan D.
Submitted 01/12/22
What makes him exceptional he listens to you and tries to understand your underlying conditions based on how you perceive your situation . He always make sure that he takes care of you .
Britany R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Bindal had great communication skills, which has been issue for me with past providers.
MYA R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Highly recommend. Dr. Bindal and his team helped me feel much better in terms of managing my anxiety and depression.
Joseph V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bindal and his staff are amazing, friendly and professional. As a veteran of 21 years suffering from ptsd, TMS has helped me more than any medication can. My life has improved for the better. Thank you!
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent service
Sally R.
Submitted 11/12/21
KMG has an exemplary staff. Dr. Bindal and Dr. Maples pulled me out from a very dark time. Being a long-hauler, with all of the pain in the body and mind, they pulled me back from the ledge. I love the entire staff as they are very caring and reassuring. KMG is the real deal - do what you need to do to get on their schedule. It’s a big commitment, but if you want your life back - get into seeing them today. You will thrive in this caring environment! I cannot write enough about how they helped me. It starts with a phone call, make that commitment and they can answer all your questions. I love each and every staff member - I wouldn’t be here today without them. Take the first step and make the call - TMS has been approved by the FDA.
HALLEY M.
Submitted 11/05/21
dr bindal gave excellent suggestions
Minda L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff are very accommodating, professional and friendly. Always have a big smiles on their face. They’re like family that listens to you.
SARA S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Bindal is the most empathetic psychiatrist I’ve met in a while. He really empathizes with you and works to come up with a plan to help you. He even remembers what you mentioned in an appointment almost one month ago. I can’t recommend him enough.
JONATHAN Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very informative
Akisha W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr.Bindal and his staff have been nothing but Amazing! I started my mental health journey a little over a year ago and I highly recommend them to all who need help especially Active Duty Military. They have been a true Blessing! Akisha L Wade Active Duty / Navy